Spy style obstacle course

What you get:

What you need:

  • string or wool
  • masking tape
  • a narrow space (the landing or the space down the side of your house are possibilities)

What to do:

Make a spiders web typ arrangement by taping the string onto the wall, wrapping around the banister, making use of pucture hooks…

Where I found this idea:

http://pinterest.com/pin/163114817723567277/

About indiechildcare

I am a mum of two - girl age 8, boy age 6. Following the birth of our daughter we found a lovely nanny and I went back to working in London (marketing agencies, customer insight, data planning type work). Sarah stayed with us for nearly 5 years, and, according to my children, a skiing holiday is incomplete if Sarah doesn't come with us! Sadly for us Sarah decided to move back to her native North East and we had to find a new nanny. Three months and two nannies later the children were a mess. I gave up the daily commute and finally set up a nanny agency, with the aim of helping other families benefit from our experiences - positive and negative. Now I split my time between meeting families and nannies and looking after my own children. I hope to share in this blog more of my experiences, this time relating to the fun you can get up to with children, be it at home, on trips out or on holiday.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

